Hello Lettuce fans! 

You're invited to our very first AMA (as me anything) discussion with the Lettuce team.

Tuesday 25 Aug - 11:30am (ET) 4:30pm (BST) 5:30pm (SAST)
Sign up here.

This is your chance to guide the future of Lettuce to be the app of your dreams.  Let us know how you are using Lettuce today and how it supports your own personal money strategy.  If you are feeling up for it you could even do a little demo of your app using the ‘hide values’ feature.

We’ll also take you through our ideas for our next fun feature - notifications - and chat about any of your thoughts on that. 

It’s a space to tell us what you want to see from Lettuce, and we’ll be available to answer any questions from you.

Hosted on Zoom, we will send you a meeting invite with a link to join. This will not be a one way webinar but rather a small group chat. We’d love to see your lovely faces and encourage videos to be turned on, but it’s totally up to you if you decide to do that or not!

We would love to see you :-)  Sign up here.